Foxboro Election Results – May 2, 2011

FOXBOROUGH, MA – The Annual Town Elections are now complete, and Results from the Annual Town Elections were just made  at the Ahern School polls.  Election warden, Kathy Brady announced the results

Just over 1,800 residents voted in the elections, there are 10,549 registered voters in the Town of Foxborough.

Selectmen (Vote for 1)

Paul D. Mortenson 582
Steven D. Sloan 608
Mark S. Sullivan 621

Planning Board Member (Vote for 2)

William E. Grieder, Jr. 1,091
Shannon Lee McLaughlin 986
John B. Rhoads 750

Assessor (Vote for 1)

Thomas F. Buckley 1,382

School Committee Member (Vote for 1)

Beverley Loard 1,333

Water & Sewer Commissioner (Vote for 1)

Richard M. Pacella, Jr. 1,303

Board of Health Member (Vote for 1)

Paul W. Steeves 1,270

Boyden Library Trustee (Vote for 2)

Thomas L. MaGee 1,200
Kevin Penders 1,195

Housing Authority Member (Vote for 1)

Charlene Kaye 1,334

Leave a Reply